Northern Ontario

Bestfame Group Inc. o/a Bestfame Homes
Wenwu Zhao

9140 Leslie St., Suite 110 Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 0A9

Email: info@bestfame.com
Phone: 647-875-6808
Website: http://web.bestfame.com/
HR Quality Homes
Randy & Jason McMaster

59 Father Costello Drive Shumacher ON P0N 1G0

Email: randy@hrqualityhomes.ca
Phone: 705 531-4657
Website: http://hrqualityhomes.ca
Northern Superior Structural Solutions
Bill Boulton & Carol Double

10-317 Victoria Ave, East Thunder Bay ON P7E 6E4

Email: bill@nsss.ca
Phone: 807-622-3125
Website: http://www.nsss.ca
Quantum Builders Inc.
Todd & Marcella Yusko

695 Second St Espanola ON P5E 1B7

Email: todd@quantumhomebuilders.
Phone: 705 869-9935
Website: http://www.quantumhomebuilders.ca
Barné Building and Construction Inc.
Richard Diotte

109 Elm Street, Suite 206 Sudbury ON P3C 1T4

Email: barnebuildersltd@bellnet.ca
Phone: 705 674-2240
Website: http://www.barne.ca
Algoma Custom Builders
Joel Chisolm

255 Conmee Avenue Sault Ste. Marie ON P6C 1W4

Email: joel@algomabuilders.com
Phone: 705-450-5931
Website: http://
Hearn Construction
Darcy Hearn

553 Barr Avenue New Liskeard ON P0J 1P0

Email: darcy@hearnconstruction.ca
Phone: 705 647-8191
Website: http://www.hearnconstruction.ca
Bay Builders
Joe Rogers

100 Hwy. 17 East North Bay ON P1A 0A4

Email: joe@baybuilders.ca
Phone: 705-840-5122
Website: http://www.baybuilders.ca
Guildcrest Homes – Central & Northern Ontario
Peter Broeren, Sales Manager

3847 Hampshire Mills Line Orillia ON L3V 6H3

Email: pbroeren@guildcrest.com
Phone: 800 328-6181
Website: http://www.guildcrest.com

Site map