Toll free 1-800-249-1432

Guildcrest 25th year, prefab homes builder

Autorized Builders near you

With a network of over 20 Authorized Representatives across Ontario and Western Quebec, there is sure to be one close to your lot.

All Guildcrest Representatives have years of experience in the home construction industry and will be able to guide you through every step in the process of building your new Guildcrest home.

Northern Ontario

 Peter Broeren Guildcrest Homes – Central & Northern Ontario
Peter Broeren, Sales Manager
3847 Hampshire Mills Line
Orillia ON L3V 6H3
Phone: 800-328-6181
Fax: (705) 327-0734
Email: pbroeren@guildcrest.com
Website: www.guildcrest.com
 Joe Rogers Bay Builders
Joe Rogers
100 Hwy. 17 East
North Bay ON P1A 0A4
Phone: 705-840-5122    Fax: 705-840-0057
Email: joe@baybuilders.ca
Website: www.baybuilders.ca
 Daycy Hearn Hearn Construction
Darcy Hearn
553 Barr Avenue
New Liskeard ON P0J 1P0
Phone: 705-647-8191
Fax: 705-647-8199
Email: darcy@hearnconstruction.ca
Website: www.hearnconstruction.ca
 Joel Chisholm Algoma Custom Builders
Joel Chisolm
255 Conmee Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie ON P6C 1W4
Phone: 807-622-3125
Fax: 1-866-231-0801
Email: Joel@algomabuilders.com
Web site:
 Richard Diotte Barné Building and Construction Inc.
Richard Diotte
109 Elm Street, Suite 206
Sudbury ON P3C 1T4
Phone: 705-674-2240
Fax: 705-674-7548
Email: barnebuildersltd@bellnet.ca
Website: www.barne.ca
 Todd Yusko Quantum Builders Inc.
Todd Yusko
695 Second St
Espanola ON P5E 1B7
Phone: 705-869-9935
Fax: 705-869-3568
Email: todd@quantumhomebuilders.ca
Website: www.quantumhomebuilders.ca
  NoPicture Northern Superior Structural Solutions
Bill Boulton & Carol Double
10-317 Victoria Ave, East
Thunder Bay ON P7E 6E4
Phone: 416-845-8007
Fax:  416-844-1910
Email: bill@nsss.ca
Website: www.nsss.ca
  NoPicture Blue Stone Group Inc
Chris Cimicata
1073 Deacon Road
Milton ON L9T 5S7
Phone: 416-845-8007
Fax:  416-844-1910
Email: chris@bluestonecustoms.com
Website: www.bluestonecustoms.com
 NoPicture HR Quality Homes
Randy & Jason McMaster
59 Father Costello Drive
Shumacher ON P0N 1G07
Phone: 705-531-4657
Fax:
Email: randy@hrqualityhomes.ca
Website:

 

Central / Eastern Ontario Area Builders

 NoPicture Guildcrest Homes – Kingston
Kingston Design Centre
110-1225 Gardiners Rd.
Kingston Ontario K7P 0G3
Phone:  (613) 384-3636
Fax:  (613) 384-3537
Email: amiller@guildcrest.com
Website: www.guildcrest.com/salesCentre-Kingston.php
 NoPicture Guildcrest Homes – Morewood
Sales Centre and Model Court
20 Mill Street
Morewood ON K0A 2R0
Phone: 613 448-1190 or 800 297-0921
Fax: 613 448-1106
Email: amiller@guildcrest.com
Website: www.guildcrest.com/salesCenter.aspx
 NoPicture Stevenson Building Products
Tim Deterling
5488 Roseneath Landing Road
Roseneath ON K0K 2X0
Phone:  905-352-3800
Fax:  1-866-280-7885
Email: tim@stevensonbuildingproducts.ca
Website: www.stevensonbuildingproducts.ca
 NoPicture
Castleview Custom Homes Inc.
Roman & Julia Znamenski
3 Mario Avenue
Markham On L6C 0X8
Phone:  647-787-5055 or 416-827-5585
Office:  416-666-6525
Email: info@castleviewhomes.com
Website:
 Geoff Chapple Stonewyck Homes
Geoff Chapple
66 Brookhaven Crescent
East Garafraxa ON L9W 7M9
Phone:  519-941-9697
Fax:  519-371-7807
Email: geoff@stonewyckhomes.com
Website: www.stonewyckhomes.com
 NoPicture A.C.E. Capital Corporation o/a Ecohaus
William Stephen
20 Knights Corners
Markham ON L6B 0A4
Phone: 289-554-0927
Cell: 416-700-9050
Email: william@ecohaus.ca
Website:
 Rick Moore R. Moore Homes
Rick Moore
8 Callaghan Road
Lindsay ON K9V 4R4
Phone:  705-328-2992
Fax:  705-328-2990
Email: nat@rmoorehomes.com
Website: www.rmoorehomes.com
 Peter Broeren  Guildcrest Homes – Central & Northern Ontario
Peter Broeren, Sales Manager
3847 Hampshire Mills Line
Orillia ON L3V 6H3
Phone:  800-328-6181
Fax:  (705) 327-0734
Email: pbroeren@guildcrest.com
Website: www.guildcrest.com
 NoPicture Earl Bowers Contracting Ltd.
Jim Potter
38 Flint Avenue
Bancroft ON K0L 1C0
Phone:  (613) 442-0008
Fax:  (705) 327-0734
Email: jim@emagineconsulting.ca
Website: www.earlbowerscontracting.com
 Bob Stuart Barrie Build & Design Centre
Bob Stuart
1408 Highway 11 South,
Oro-Medonte ON L0L 2L0
Phone:  705-722-5356
Fax:  705-722-6325
Email: barrie@barriebuildanddesign.com
Website: www.barriebuildanddesign.com
 NoPicture   Phoenix Building Systems Ltd.
Ron Statia
908 Scotland Rd.
Fergus Ontario N1M 2W8
Phone: 519-843-7145
Email: ron@statia.com
 MOL-HeadShot-Size1 Molloy Enterprises Inc.
John J. Molloy (Susie)
2817 Furniss Crescent
Brechin ON L0K 1B0
Phone:  1-888-298-8830
Fax:  705-426-5502
Email: molloy@on.aibn.com
Website: www.molloycustomhomes.com
 Wayne MacDowall Windy Ridge Homes Inc.
Wayne MacDowall
8 Booth Street
Minden ON K0M 2K0
Phone:  705-286-9993
Fax:  705-286-9997
Email: windyridgehomes@gmail.com
Website: www.windyridgehomes.com

 

Southern Ontario

 NoPicture Comfort Homes
Don Rumsey
560 Athlone Avenue.
Woodstock On N4S 7V8
Phone:  888-600-9336Fax
Fax: 519-532-0969
Email: info@comforthomes.ca
Website:
 Peter Broeren Guildcrest Homes – Central & Northern Ontario
Peter Broeren, Sales Manager
3847 Hampshire Mills Line
Orillia ON L3V 6H3
Phone: 800-328-6181
Fax: (705) 327-0734
Email: pbroeren@guildcrest.com
Website: www.guildcrest.com
 NoPicture Gem In Niagara Homes Inc.
Pam McCumber
350 Scott St. #205
St. Catharines Ontario L2N 6T4
Phone: 905-937-7486
Email: geminniagarahomes@mail.com
Website:
 NoPicture Blue Stone Group Inc.
Jon Caculovic
1099 Kent Ave.
Oakville Ontario L6H 1Z9
Phone:  416-617-7451
Email: info@bluestonecustoms.com
 NoPicture Neil White Carpentry Ltd
Neil White
14 Revell Drive
Fergus Ontario N1M 0A3
Phone: 519-843-5781
Email: neil@neilwhitecarpentryltd.com
 NoPicture  Millore Contracting
Steve Shore & Cliff Miller
8174 Union Road
Flingal On N0L 1K0
Steve: 519-200-5746
Cliff : 519-868-0777
Email: info@millorecontracting.com
Website: www.millorecontracting.com
 NoPicture Comfort Homes
Ted Rumsey
99 Queen St. East, Highway #6
Hepworth Ontario N0H 1P0
Phone: 1-888-600-9336
Fax: 519-935-0969
Email: info@comforthomes.ca
Website:

 

Western Québec Builders

 Randy Peck R. Peck Construction
Randy Peck
135 Highway 105
Wakefield QC J0X 3G0
Phone: 819-459-2424
Fax: 613-482-3414
Email: rpeck@rpeckconstruction.com
Website: www.rpeckconstruction.com