Central / Eastern Ontario

Neil White Carpentry Ltd
Neil White

14 Revell Drive Fergus Ontario N1M 0A3

Email: neil@neilwhitecarpentryltd.com
Phone: 519 843-5781
Website: http://
Blue Stone Group Inc.
Chris Cimicata & Mike Markovinovic

1073 Deacon Road, Milton, Ontario L9T 5S7

Email: info@bluestonecustoms.com
Phone: Mike 416-845-8007 or Chris 416-844-1910
Website: http://www.bluestonecustoms.com
Windy Ridge Homes Inc.
Wayne MacDowall

8 Booth Street Minden ON K0M 2K0 PO Box 221

Email: windyridgehomes@gmail.com
Phone: 1-888-469-3723 or705-286-9993
Website: http://www.windyridgehomes.com
Molloy Enterprises Inc.
John J. Molloy (Susie)

2817 Furniss Crescent Brechin ON L0K 1B0

Email: molloy@on.aibn.com
Phone: 1 888 298-8830
Website: http://www.molloycustomhomes.com
Phoenix Building Systems Ltd.
Ron Statia

908 Scotland Rd. Fergus Ontario N1M 2W8

Email: ron@statia.com
Phone: 519 843-7145
Website: http://
Barrie Build & Design Centre
Bob Stuart

1408 Highway 11 South, Oro-Medonte ON L0L 2L0

Email: barrie@barriebuildanddesign.com
Phone: 705 722-5356
Website: http://www.barriebuildanddesign.com
Earl Bowers Contracting Ltd.
Jim Potter

38 Flint Avenue Bancroft ON K0L 1C0

Email: jim@emagineconsulting.ca
Phone: 613 442-0008
Website: http://www.earlbowerscontracting.com
Guildcrest Homes – Central & Northern Ontario
Peter Broeren, Sales Manager

3847 Hampshire Mills Line Orillia ON L3V 6H3

Email: pbroeren@guildcrest.com
Phone: 800 328-6181
Website: http://www.guildcrest.com
R. Moore Homes
Rick Moore

8 Callaghan Road Lindsay ON K9V 4R4

Email: nat@rmoorehomes.com
Phone: 1-800-267-9491
Website: http://www.rmoorehomes.com
A.C.E. Capital Corporation o/a Ecohaus
William Stephen

20 Knights Corners Markham ON L6B 0A4

Email: william@ecohaus.ca
Phone: 289 554-0927
Website: http://
Stonewyck Homes
Geoff Chapple

66 Brookhaven Crescent ON L9W 7M9

Email: geoff@stonewyckhomes.com
Phone: 519 941-9697
Website: http://www.stonewyckhomes.com
Castleview Custom Homes Inc.
Roman & Julia Znamenski

3 Mario Ave, Markham ON L6C 0X8

Email: info@castleviewhomes.com
Phone: 416-666-6525
Website: http://www.castleviewhomes.com
Stevenson Building Products
Tim Deterling

5488 Roseneath Landing Road, Roseneath ON K0K 2X0

Email: tim@stevensonbuildingproducts.ca
Phone: 905 352-3800
Website: http://www.stevensonbuildingproducts.ca
Guildcrest Homes – Morewood
Sales Centre and Model Court

20 Mill Street Morewood ON K0A 2R0

Email: amiller@guildcrest.com
Phone: 613 448-1190 or 800 297-0921
Website: http://www.guildcrest.com/sales_site/morewood/
Guildcrest Homes – Kingston
Kingston Design Centre

1341 Midland Ave. Kingston Ontario K7P 0G3

Email: amiller@guildcrest.com
Phone: 613 384-3636
Website: http://www.guildcrest.com/sales_site/kingston/

Site map